The East Valley: 480-450-5871
Casa Grande Area: 520-836-2152

Five Star Carpet Cleaning & Restoration Reviews

 

 Five Star Carpet Cleaning & Restoration Online Reviews

 

image               image                  image

 

                                         

Reviews Posted On

     Taylor Thompson

 

 

 

4 months ago

Five Star Carpet Cleaning Reviews & Ratings We have used Five Star twice now to do cleaning in a rental house. They got to our job quick. Each time they have left the carpets looking great and ready to go for the next tenants. This last time they even got out some pretty heavy stains left by the last renters. I won't hesitate to use them again next time. Thanks Paul and co.

Matthew Wallin

3 months ago

Five Star Carpet Cleaning Reviews & Ratings These guys are one of the best in Casa Grande. Clean and professional techs will come to your house and you won't feel like you need to hide your pretty daughter or your valuables. Too many time I have had other companies send a thug to clean my carpets. If it's not that then it’s a sloppy disgusting pig of a man that smells worse than my dirty carpet. Either way I'm not letting that guy in my house. I don’t have to worry about that with the Five Star Crew. Honest, with a true ability to communicate and let you know what your issues are and how to solve them. The best part is they are local. You're dealing with your neighbors who truly care about our community and give time and effort to organizations in our town. I can't say enough about what good people the crew at Five Star are.

Wade Matheson

4 months ago

Five Star Carpet Cleaning Reviews & Ratings Five Star exceeded my expectations. They were on time, completed the job quickly, honest, and very professional. If you are looking for a great service, I recommend Paul and the crew at Five Star Carpet Cleaning.

Noah J

4 months ago

Five Star Carpet Cleaning Reviews & Ratings Top Notch Management and staff, they have always done a first rate job for us, highly recommend them for all projects large and small, thanks again 5 Star!!

Lynn Shellberg

2 years ago

Five Star Carpet Cleaning Reviews & Ratings I don't want to sound like a commercial, but I imagine I will. I only wish that I had taken pictures of my granddaughter's room before they cleaned it. I called to speak with Paul after making several calls to other well known and supposedly local carpet cleaning companies. (Ask if they are really local because their ads are not honest.) To my surprise, Five Star Carpet Cleaning is local! But even better, Paul said they could come at 3pm today. The SAME day! But wait, there is more! To top it off, they beat EVERYONE's prices. Naturally I called around first and most of those better known carpet cleaners said $75 but charged double to come to CG. Even another local cleaner charged almost as much as the out of towners charged. So here comes John and Caleb ON TIME and as personable as can be. They finished all three bedrooms, one being a large master bedroom, in about an hour. The hard room was my granddaughter's room. Her floor had black make up and stains on the floor where her desk ...

A Google User

3 years ago

Five Star Carpet Cleaning Reviews & Ratings I had Five Star Carpet Cleaning do carpet cleaning at my home. They did a great job! They also do flood cleanup too. I had the handle my emergency flood 1 year ago and it turned out great!

 

 

 Reviews Posted On

 

image

J B.

Casa Grande, AZ

1/12/2015

I needed my carpets cleaned but didn't know who to call with all the company's out there. Five star carpet cleaning was the only company I called that answered and I'm glad I made the choice to go with them they were super friendly fast and efficient I will be using them again

 

image

Shawn B.

Chandler, AZ

12/19/2011

Second Time I have needed my carpets cleaned in Casa grade and let me tell you it's no walk in the park being able to find a decent company. I won't mention names but let’s just say the last company that came out had no "horsepower". So I decided to try someone else. Five star was the first place I had called hoping they would be decent. Right from the start when the man who answered the phone with a friendly greeting I knew they were already off to a good start. Needless to say I was pleased with everything. From the initial phone call to the end. The two guys who came out to perform the service were extremely polite and caring. They understood what I wanted done and didn't do anything other than what I had asked. If I ever need to use carpet cleaning services again I'm definitely using five star!!

 

 

Reviews Posted On 

 

 

image

Delbert

I can’t believe how fast and efficient these guys are. I called them and the next day they were here. I had an ugly stain on my carpet from the kids and they got it out. Carpet looks Brand new. I will always have these guys cleaning my carpet.

 

Larry S

Recommend five star carpet cleaning to everyone. Did a great job on my living room.

 

image

MaryAnn

Removed pet stains & odors and carpet looks like new again.

 

image

Stephen

These guys were great!! Came fast and when they said they would do the job. Carpet was soooooo clean. Need I say more??

 

image

Lora

They come clean my home and I would recommend them to ANYONE!!!

 

For more information on Five Star Carpet Cleaning & Restoration Reviews or to schedule cleaning services please call us at 480-450-5871.